One Z

You have all the potential in the world to do whatever it is, that you want

to do, all you have to do is put your mind to it. And no matter what you may

choose to do or not do, you can count on me being there and willing to help in

any way possible. What I would want for you is to keep growing, learning and

never give up on your dreams. Don’t let anyone influence you in any negative

way. Never let anyone bring you down and make you second guess your dreams,that

you would like pursue in life.

Remain humble and be kind to others, because you

never know who someone may be or what they’re going through. Keep in mind that

there are people out there who are less fortunate than you. Therefore you should

stay grateful for all that you have in life. Especially the little things, we

all seem to take for granted. You’ll realize that people can be judgemental of

others, simply based off of looks. Even though we’re told to “never judge a book

by its cover,” yet we as a society do just that. Look at people as being a book,

each with their own story and their own unique theme.

The strength you have both mentally and physically should be nourished and taken care of on a daily basis. Keep them both active and in the best shape, even stronger than you are now. With that strength you have the ability to conquer the world. The strength gives you the chance to stand up for yourself when someones trying to knock you down. Hopefully that strength will bring courage. The courage to stand up for someone, who may not be able to defend themselves. This will speak a lot for your character which I can only hope you keep building your character, as you continue to go grow and experience different things in the world.

No matter what experiences you may go through I’ll always stand behind you. And support you and what you want to do. Always encouraging your artistic and creative ways. Never let that creativity slip away. The decisions you end up making, I’ll never judge or be the one to be mad at you.

I’ll never be the one who will tell you what it is you can or can’t do. That’s not my place to do so, not to mention their will be enough people doing that already. I’ll only be there to help with guidance and give you any advice on what I think you should or shouldnt do.

Telling you what you can or can’t do would be hypocritical of myself considering I believe that you can do anything. My only hope is that you realize what it is that you should or shouldnt do.

I only what you to live and enjoy life, while staying focused on whats important to you and your well-being. Remain true to who you are and what you believe in. Stay positive even through any of the negatives. Get back up if you’re ever knocked down. Keep an open mind and love yourself, always, like I will always love you more than anything in this world, this world that is yours. Be a part of it and take care of it.

You each have a spot in the chambers of my heart that keeps me going through life. A life I can not picture without you.

Leave a comment